post-slider-wd - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (482 entries)

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Changes must be saved.
zh_CN: 改变都必须保存。

en: You must select at least one item.
zh_CN: 您必须至少选择一个项目。

en: Items Succesfully Duplicated.
zh_CN: 项目成功与复制。

en: Item Succesfully Deleted.
zh_CN: 项目成功与删除。

en: Error. Please install plugin again.
zh_CN: 错误。请重新安装插件。

en: Items Succesfully Deleted.
zh_CN: 项目成功与删除。

en: Item Succesfully Published.
zh_CN: 项目成功与发布时间。

en: Items Succesfully Published.
zh_CN: 项目成功与发布时间。

en: Item Succesfully Unpublished.
zh_CN: 项目成功与未出版。

en: Items Succesfully Unpublished.
zh_CN: 项目成功与未出版。

en: Global Options
zh_CN: 全球期權

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Include scripts/styles only on necessary pages
zh_CN: 僅在必要的頁面上包含腳本/樣式

en: Yes
zh_CN: 对

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Helps to decrease page load time. Might not function with some custom themes.
zh_CN: 有助於縮短網頁加載時間。 可能無法使用一些自定義主題。

en: Add font-family:
zh_CN: 添加字體家庭：

en: Add to Google fonts
zh_CN: 添加到谷歌字體

en: Add font-family
zh_CN: 添加字體家庭

en: The added font family will appear in the drop-down list of fonts.
zh_CN: 添加的字體系列將出現在字體的下拉列表。

en: Post Sliders
zh_CN: 帖子滑块

en: Publish
zh_CN: 公布

en: Unpublish
zh_CN: 取消发布

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复

en: Add new
zh_CN: 添新

en: Name
zh_CN: 命名

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Apply
zh_CN: 运用

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简

en: PHP function
zh_CN: PHP函数

en: Published
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: Action
zh_CN: 行為

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Do you want to delete selected items?
zh_CN: 是否要删除选定的项目？

en: Edit post slider
zh_CN: 编辑文章滑块

en: Create new post slider
zh_CN: 创建新的岗位滑块

en: Publishing Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Modification Date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Number of Comments
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 帖子标题

en: Menu Order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Author
zh_CN: 笔者

en: Random
zh_CN: 随意

en: Select
zh_CN: 選擇

en: Hour
zh_CN: 钟头

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Month
zh_CN: 一个月

en: Left
zh_CN: 剩下

en: Center
zh_CN: 中央

en: Right
zh_CN: 对

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Solid
zh_CN: 扎实

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 带点

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Double
zh_CN: 双

en: Groove
zh_CN: 沟

en: Ridge
zh_CN: 田埂

en: Inset
zh_CN: 插图

en: Outset
zh_CN: 开始

en: Chevron
zh_CN: 雪佛龙

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角

en: Circle O
zh_CN: 圆O

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圈

en: Minus
zh_CN: 负的

en: Square O
zh_CN: 广场Ø

en: Square
zh_CN: 正方形

en: Lighter
zh_CN: 打火机

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Bold
zh_CN: 胆大

en: Facebook
zh_CN: Facebook的

en: Google+
zh_CN: Google+的

en: Twitter
zh_CN: 推特

en: Pinterest
zh_CN: Pinterest的

en: Tumblr
zh_CN: tumblr

en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Slice Horizontal
zh_CN: 切片水平

en: Fan
zh_CN: 范

en: Scale In
zh_CN: 规模

en: Zoom Fade
zh_CN: 放大淡出

en: Parallel Slide Horizontal
zh_CN: 平行滑动水平

en: Parallel Slide Vertical
zh_CN: 平行滑动立式

en: Slice 3D Horizontal
zh_CN: 切片3D水平

en: Slice 3D Vertical
zh_CN: 切片3D垂直

en: Slice 3D Horizontal Random
zh_CN: 切片3D横随机

en: Slice 3D Vertical Random
zh_CN: 切片3D垂直随机

en: Blind
zh_CN: 盲

en: Tiles
zh_CN: 瓷砖

en: Block Scale Random
zh_CN: 模块尺度随机

en: Cube Horizontal
zh_CN: 立方水平

en: Cube Vertical
zh_CN: 魔方立式

en: Cube Random
zh_CN: 魔方随机

en: Slice Vertical
zh_CN: 片垂直

en: Slide Horizontal
zh_CN: 幻灯片水平

en: Slide Vertical
zh_CN: 滑动垂直

en: Scale Out
zh_CN: 横向扩展

en: Block Scale
zh_CN: 块定标

en: Kaleidoscope
zh_CN: 万花筒

en: Blind Horizontal
zh_CN: 盲水平

en: Blind Vertical
zh_CN: 帘垂直

en: 3D Random
zh_CN: 3D随机

en: Bounce
zh_CN: 乱跳

en: Tada
zh_CN: 田田

en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪

en: Pulse
zh_CN: 脉冲

en: RubberBand
zh_CN: 橡皮筋

en: Shake
zh_CN: 摇

en: Swing
zh_CN: 秋千

en: Wobble
zh_CN: 摇晃

en: Hinge
zh_CN: 枢

en: LightSpeedIn
zh_CN: LightSpeed​​In

en: RollIn
zh_CN: 罗林

en: FadeIn
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻动

en: ZoomIn
zh_CN: 放大

en: LightSpeedOut
zh_CN: LightSpeed​​Out

en: RollOut
zh_CN: 推出

en: FadeOut
zh_CN: 消退

en: ZoomOut
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Top
zh_CN: 最佳

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Some options are disabled in free version.
zh_CN: 一些選項在免費版本禁用。

en: You can't edit the layer in free version.
zh_CN: 您不能在免費版本中編輯圖層。

en: This option is disabled in free version.
zh_CN: 這個選項在免費版本禁用。

en: Slider Title:
zh_CN: 滑塊標題：

en: Slider title
zh_CN: 滑塊標題

en: Save as Copy
zh_CN: 除复制

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Global
zh_CN: 全球

en: Carousel
zh_CN: 圆盘传送带

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Bullets
zh_CN: 子弹

en: Filmstrip
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Timer bar
zh_CN: 定时器酒吧

en: Reset settings
zh_CN: 重新設置

en: Dimensions:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: Maximum width and height for slider.
zh_CN: 最大宽度和高度滑块。

en: Hide on small screens:
zh_CN: 在小屏幕上隱藏：

en: Hide slider when resolution is smaller than
zh_CN: 分辨率小於時隱藏滑塊

en: Full width:
zh_CN: 全宽：

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比

en: The image will stretch to the page width, taking the height based on dimensions ratio.
zh_CN: 该图像将伸展到页面宽度，以基于尺寸比高度。

en: Full width on small screens:
zh_CN: 全屏在小屏幕上：

en: Full width slider when resolution is smaller than.
zh_CN: 分辨率小於時的全寬度滑塊。

en: Background fit:
zh_CN: 背景契合：

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖物

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填写

en: Contain
zh_CN: 控制

en: Smart Crop:
zh_CN: 智能裁剪：

en: Crop Image Position:
zh_CN: 裁剪圖像位置：

en: Static slides order direction:
zh_CN: 靜態幻燈片順序方向：

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Featured image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Allow adding only posts containing featured image.
zh_CN: 允許添加包含功能僅圖像的帖子。

en: Align:
zh_CN: 对齐：

en: Set the alignment of the slider.
zh_CN: 设置拉头的对准。

en: Effect:
zh_CN: 效果：

en: Some effects are disabled in free version.
zh_CN: 有些影響在免費版本禁用。

en: Effect duration:
zh_CN: 效果持續時間：

en: Define the time for the effect.
zh_CN: 限定的时间的效果。

en: Parallax Effect:
zh_CN: 视差效果：

en: The direction of the movement, as well as the layer moving pace depend on the z-index value.
zh_CN: 运动的方向，以及所述层移动速度取决于z索引值。

en: Autoplay:
zh_CN: 自动播放：

en: Choose whether to autoplay the sliders or not.
zh_CN: 选择是否自动播放滑块或没有。

en: Two way slideshow:
zh_CN: 雙向幻燈片：

en: Slideshow can go backwards if someone switch to a previous slide.
zh_CN: 如果有人切換到上一張幻燈片，幻燈片可以倒退。

en: Enable loop:
zh_CN: 啟用循環：

en: Time Interval:
zh_CN: 时间间隔：

en: sec.
zh_CN: 秒。

en: Set the time interval for the change of the sliders when autoplay is on.
zh_CN: 设置滑块的变化的时间间隔时自动播放打开。

en: Stop on hover:
zh_CN: 停止悬停：

en: The option works when autoplay is on.
zh_CN: 该选项的工作时，自动播放上。

en: Shuffle:
zh_CN: 洗牌：

en: Choose whether to have the slides change in a random manner or to keep the original sequence.
zh_CN: 选择是否有幻灯片以随机方式改变或保持原来的顺序。

en: Start with slide:
zh_CN: 开始用的幻灯片：

en: The slider will start with the specified slide. You can use the value 0 for random.
zh_CN: 滑块将开始与指定的幻灯片。您可以使用值0随机。

en: Music:
zh_CN: 音乐：

en: Choose whether to have music/audio track playback with the slider or not.
zh_CN: 选择是否有音乐/音轨播放滑块或没有。

en: Music url:
zh_CN: 音乐网址：

en: Only .aac,.m4a,.f4a,.mp3,.ogg,.oga formats are supported.
zh_CN: 只有.AAC，.M4A，.f4a，MP3播放，.OGG，.oga格式的支持。

en: Smart Load:
zh_CN: 智能负载：

en: Choose to have faster load for the first few images and process the rest meanwhile.
zh_CN: 选择为自己的前几个图像加载速度更快，同时处理其他部分。

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Transparency value must be between 0 to 100.
zh_CN: 透明度值必须在0到100之间。

en: Border:
zh_CN: 边框：

en: Set the border width, type and the color.
zh_CN: 设置边框的宽度，类型和颜色。

en: Border radius:
zh_CN: 边框半径：

en: Use CSS type values.
zh_CN: 使用CSS类型的值。

en: Margin:
zh_CN: 保证金：

en: Set a margin for the slider.
zh_CN: 设置的余量为滑块。

en: Shadow:
zh_CN: 阴影：

en: Use CSS type values (e.g. 10px 10px 5px #888888).
zh_CN: 使用CSS类型值（例如10px的10px的5像素＃888888）。

en: Right click protection:
zh_CN: 右键单击保护：

en: Disable image right click possibility.
zh_CN: 禁用图像右击可能性。

en: Layer out on next:
zh_CN: 层出的下一个：

en: Choose whether to have the layer effect out regardless of the timing between the hit to the next slider or skip the effect out and get to the next image.
zh_CN: 选择是否有图层效果出来，无论下一个滑块命中之间的定时或跳过的效果出来，去一个新的形象。

en: Text layer character limit:
zh_CN: 文字層字符的限制：

en: This will limit the number of characters for post content displayed as a text layer.
zh_CN: 這將限制顯示為文本圖層字符文章內容的數量。

en: Published:
zh_CN: 发布时间：

en: Choose whether to publish the mentioned slider or not.
zh_CN: 选择是否发布中提到滑块与否。

en: Carousel is disabled in free version.
zh_CN: 旋轉木馬在免費版本禁用。

en: Carousel:
zh_CN: 旋转木马：

en: If you activate this feature the effects you had chosen in Global settings for your slider will not play.
zh_CN: 如果激活该功能的效果，你选择了在全局设置你的滑块不会玩。

en: Number of images for carousel:
zh_CN: 图像转盘的数目：

en: Carousel image ratio:
zh_CN: 旋转木马图像比例：

en: The value must be between 0 and 1.
zh_CN: 该值必须是0和1之间。

en: Container fit:
zh_CN: 集装箱配合：

en: Fixed width:
zh_CN: 固定宽度：

en: Background image angle:
zh_CN: 背景圖片角度：

en: Background image grayscale:
zh_CN: 背景圖像灰階：

en: You can change the color scheme for background images to grayscale. Values must be between 0 to 100.
zh_CN: 您可以更改背景圖像灰度的顏色方案。值必須是0之間100。

en: Background image transparency:
zh_CN: 背景圖像透明：

en: You can set transparency level for background images. Values should be between 0 to 100.
zh_CN: 您可以設置背景圖片的透明度級別。值應為0之間為100。

en: Next / Previous buttons:
zh_CN: 下一个/上一个按钮：

en: Choose whether to display Previous and Next buttons or not.
zh_CN: 选择是否显示一个和下一个按钮或没有。

en: Mouse swipe navigation:
zh_CN: 鼠標滑動導航：

en: Touch swipe navigation:
zh_CN: 觸摸滑動導航：

en: Mouse wheel navigation:
zh_CN: 鼠標滾輪導航：

en: Keyboard navigation:
zh_CN: 鍵盤導航：

en: Show Navigation buttons:
zh_CN: 显示导航按钮：

en: On hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Always
zh_CN: 永远

en: Select between the option of always displaying the navigation buttons or only when hovered.
zh_CN: 总是显示导航按钮或仅徘徊在选项之间进行选择。

en: Image for Next / Previous buttons:
zh_CN: 图片为下一个/上一个按钮：

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Custom
zh_CN: 习俗

en: Styled
zh_CN: 病急乱投医

en: Choose whether to use default navigation buttons or to upload custom ones.
zh_CN: 选择是否使用默认的导航按钮或上传自定义的。

en: Next / Previous buttons style:
zh_CN: 下一个/上一个按钮样式：

en: Choose the style of the button you prefer to have as navigation buttons.
zh_CN: 选择您希望拥有的导航按钮按钮的样式。

en: Upload buttons images:
zh_CN: 上传按钮图像：

en: This functionality is disabled in free version.
zh_CN: 此功能在免費版本禁用。

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反

en:  is not a directory.
zh_CN: 不是目录。

en: Choose buttons:
zh_CN: 选择按钮：

en: Choose group
zh_CN: 选择组

en: Choose color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Choose the type and color for navigation button images. The option is designed for limited preview (colors not included) purposes and can't be saved.
zh_CN: 選擇導航按鈕圖像類型和顏色。該選件可用於有限預覽版（顏色不含稅）目的，不能保存。

en: Next / Previous buttons size:
zh_CN: 下一个/上一个按钮尺寸：

en: Set the size for the next / previous buttons.
zh_CN: 设置下一个/上一个按钮的大小。

en: Play / Pause button:
zh_CN: 播放/暂停按钮：

en: Choose whether to display Play and Pause buttons or not.
zh_CN: 选择是否显示播放和暂停按钮与否。

en: Image for Play / Pause buttons:
zh_CN: 图片为播放/暂停按钮：

en: Choose whether to use default play/pause buttons or to upload custom ones.
zh_CN: 选择是否使用默认的播放/暂停按钮或上传自定义的。

en: Play / Pause buttons style:
zh_CN: 播放/暂停按钮样式：

en: Play / Pause button size:
zh_CN: 播放/暂停按钮的大小：

en: Set the size for the play / pause buttons.
zh_CN: 为播放/暂停按钮设置大小。

en: Buttons color:
zh_CN: 按钮颜色：

en: Select a color for the navigation buttons.
zh_CN: 选择导航按钮的颜色。

en: Hover color:
zh_CN: 悬停颜色：

en: Select a hover color for the navigation buttons.
zh_CN: 选择一个悬停颜色的导航按钮。

en: Select the type, size and the color of border for the navigation buttons.
zh_CN: 选择类型，大小和边界的颜色为导航按钮。

en: Enable bullets:
zh_CN: 启用子弹：

en: Choose whether to have navigation bullets or not.
zh_CN: 选择是否有导航子弹与否。

en: Show bullets:
zh_CN: 顯示子彈：

en: Select between the option of always displaying the bullets or only when hovered.
zh_CN: 始終顯示子彈或僅徘徊在選項之間進行選擇。

en: Show thumbnail on bullet hover:
zh_CN: 顯示上子彈懸停縮略圖：

en: Thumbnail Size:
zh_CN: 縮略圖尺寸：

en: Value must be between 0 to 1.
zh_CN: 值必須是0之間1。

en: Position:
zh_CN: 您的位置：

en: Select the position for the navigation bullets.
zh_CN: 选择导航子弹的位置。

en: Image for bullets:
zh_CN: 图片子弹：

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Choose whether to use default or styled bullets.
zh_CN: 选择是否使用默认或风格的子弹。

en: Bullet style:
zh_CN: 子弹风格：

en: Choose the style for the bullets.
zh_CN: 选择风格子弹。

en: Chooes buttons:
zh_CN: Chooes按钮：

en: Choose the type and color for the bullets. The option is designed for limited preview (colors not included) purposes and can't be saved.
zh_CN: 選擇用於子彈的類型和顏色。該選件可用於有限預覽版（顏色不含稅）目的，不能保存。

en: Size:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: Define the size of the navigation bullets.
zh_CN: 定义导航子弹的大小。

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Select the color for the navigation bullets.
zh_CN: 选择用于导航子弹的颜色。

en: Active color:
zh_CN: 活动色：

en: Select the color for the bullet, which is currently displaying a corresponding image.
zh_CN: 选择子弹，这是目前显示对应的图像的颜色。

en: Active Background color:
zh_CN: 活動背景色：

en: Select the background color for the bullet, which is currently displaying a corresponding image.
zh_CN: 選擇子彈，這是目前顯示相應的圖像的背景色。

en: Select the background color for the bullet.
zh_CN: 選擇子彈的背景色。

en: Set the margin for the navigation bullets in pixels.
zh_CN: 对于导航子弹以像素为单位设置保证金。

en: Filmstrip is disabled in free version.
zh_CN: 膠卷在免費版本禁用。

en: Enable filmstrip:
zh_CN: 启用幻灯片：

en: Choose whether to have thumbnails of the slides displayed as a filmstrip or not.
zh_CN: 选择是否有显示为幻灯片或不幻灯片的缩略图。

en: Set the position of the filmstrip.
zh_CN: 设置胶卷的位置。

en: Thumbnail dimensions:
zh_CN: 缩略图尺寸：

en: Define the maximum width and heigth of the filmstrip thumbnails.
zh_CN: 限定胶片缩略图的最大宽度和heigth。

en: Select the background color for the filmstrip.
zh_CN: 选择的背景颜色的胶卷。

en: Thumbnail separator:
zh_CN: 縮略圖分隔符：

en: Set the separator for the thumbnails.
zh_CN: 設置縮略圖隔板。

en: Active border:
zh_CN: 活动边框：

en: The thumbnail for the currently displayed image will have a border. You can set its size, type and color.
zh_CN: 缩略图当前显示的图像将有边框。您可以设置它的大小，类型和颜色。

en: Deactive transparency:
zh_CN: 去激活透明度：

en: You can set a transparency level for the inactive filmstrip items which must be between 0 to 100..
zh_CN: 您可以设置它必须是0到100之间的不活跃胶片项目透明度水平..

en: Enable timer bar:
zh_CN: 启用定时器吧：

en: You can add a bar displaying the timing left to switching to the next slide on autoplay.
zh_CN: 您可以添加一个栏显示向左切换到自动播放下一个幻灯片的时间。

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Line top
zh_CN: 线顶部

en: Line Bottom
zh_CN: 线下

en: Circle top left
zh_CN: 圈左上

en: Circle top right
zh_CN: 圆右上

en: Circle bottom left
zh_CN: 圈左下方

en: Circle bottom right
zh_CN: 圈右下

en: Choose the type of the timer bar to be used within the slider.
zh_CN: 选择要在滑块内使用的计时器条的类型。

en: Define the height of the timer bar.
zh_CN: 定义计时器条的高度。

en: Css:
zh_CN: CSS：

en: Add custom CSS to apply custom changes to the slider.
zh_CN: 添加自定义CSS应用自定义更改滑块。

en: Post slider type:
zh_CN: 帖子滑塊類型：

en: Static posts slides
zh_CN: 靜態的帖子幻燈片

en: Dynamic posts slides
zh_CN: 動態的帖子幻燈片

en: Drag to re-order
zh_CN: 拖动以重新排序

en: Edit Slide
zh_CN: 編輯幻燈片

en: Edit Image
zh_CN: 编辑图像

en: Edit Post
zh_CN: 編輯帖子

en: Duplicate slide
zh_CN: 复制幻灯片

en: Remove Slide
zh_CN: 編輯帖子

en: Delete slide
zh_CN: 删除幻灯片

en: Add Posts
zh_CN: 添加文章

en: Edit Slides
zh_CN: 編輯幻燈片

en: Add/Edit Post
zh_CN: 添加/編輯帖子。

en: Add Post
zh_CN: 添加后

en: You can set a redirection link, so that the user will get to the mentioned location upon hitting the slide. Use http:// and https:// for external links.
zh_CN: 您可以設置一個重定向鏈接，以便用戶在擊中幻燈片時會到達上述位置。對外部鏈接使用http：//和https：//。

en: Link the slide to:
zh_CN: 链接幻灯片：

en: Open in a new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

en: Layers
zh_CN: 圖層

en: Add Text Layer
zh_CN: 添加文本图层

en: Add Image Layer
zh_CN: 添加图像图层

en: Social Button Layer
zh_CN: 社會圖層按鈕

en: Add Hotspot Layer
zh_CN: 添加热点层

en: Layer title
zh_CN: 层标题

en: Delete layer
zh_CN: 删除层

en: Duplicate layer
zh_CN: 复制层

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文字：

en: Leave blank to keep the initial width and height.
zh_CN: 留空以保持初始的宽度和高度。

en: Break-word
zh_CN: 盈亏字

en: In addition you can drag and drop the layer to a desired position.
zh_CN: 此外，您可以拖放层到所需的位置。

en: Fixed step (left, center, right)
zh_CN: 固定步（左，中，右）

en: Minimum size
zh_CN: 最小尺寸

en: Hover Color:
zh_CN: 悬停颜色：

en: Font family:
zh_CN: 字体系列：

en: Google fonts
zh_CN: 谷歌字體

en: Font weight:
zh_CN: 字体重量：

en: Use http:// and https:// for external links.
zh_CN: 使用http：//和https：//的外部链接。

en: Link:
zh_CN: 链接：

en: Text alignment:
zh_CN: 文本對齊：

en: Effect In:
zh_CN: 效果在：

en: Start
zh_CN: 开端

en: Effect
zh_CN: 功效

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: 0 for play infinte times
zh_CN: 0為播放無限次

en: Iteration
zh_CN: 迭代

en: Effect Out:
zh_CN: EFFECT OUT：

en: Padding:
zh_CN: 填充：

en: Background Color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Value must be between 0 to 100.
zh_CN: 值必须在0到100之间。

en: Transparent:
zh_CN: 透明：

en: Radius:
zh_CN: 半径：

en: Remove shortcode:
zh_CN: 刪除短代碼：

en: Period of posts to display:
zh_CN: 帖子可供顯示的時代：

en: Set the time for the posts, e.g. if set it to 24 hours it will display the posts added within the last 24 hours.
zh_CN: 设置时间的帖子，例如如果将其设置为24小时，会显示在过去24小时内增加了职位。

en: Number of posts:
zh_CN: 发贴数：

en: Set the number of posts which will be displayed as slides. If set to 0 or left empty it will display all posts.
zh_CN: 設置將被顯示為幻燈片職位的數目。如果設置為0或留空將顯示所有帖子。

en: Choose post type:
zh_CN: 选择职位类型：

en: Select the type for the dynamic posts, e.g. standard or custom post types.
zh_CN: 选择类型为动态的帖子，例如标准或自定义文章类型。

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Select the author whose posts will be displayed within the slider.
zh_CN: 選擇作家的職位將被滑塊中顯示。

en: Sort posts by:
zh_CN: 排序帖子：

en: Select the option which will be used as a sorting basis while displaying posts.
zh_CN: 选择同时显示职位将被用作排序基准的选项。

en: Order posts by:
zh_CN: 订购帖子：

en: Set the ordering sequence for the posts- ascending or descending.
zh_CN: 设置为posts-升序或降序排序顺序。

en: Post taxonomies:
zh_CN: 帖子分类：

en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑道

en: The post content will not be displayed on back end. You will see a sample background, where you can add standard and dynamic-post layers, which will be displayed over the posts on front end.
zh_CN: 该帖子的内容不会显示在后端。你会看到一个样品的背景，在这里你可以添加标准和动态图层后，这将是在对前端的职位显示。

en: Link the slide to post:
zh_CN: 鏈接幻燈片發貼：

en: Enter absolute url of the image.
zh_CN: 输入图像的绝对URL。

en: Uninstall Post Slider by 10Web
zh_CN: 卸載Post Slider WD

en: support team
zh_CN: 支持團隊

en: Contact us
zh_CN: 聯繫我們

en: Before uninstalling the plugin, please Contact our %s. We'll do our best to help you out with your issue. We value each and every user and value what's right for our users in everything we do.<br />
              However, if anyway you have made a decision to uninstall the plugin, please take a minute to %s and tell what you didn't like for our plugins further improvement and development. Thank you !!!
zh_CN: 卸載插件之前，請聯繫我們 %s.我們將盡全力幫助您解決問題。 我們重視每一個用戶，並在我們所做的一切中為我們的用戶量身定做什麼。<br />但是，如果無論如何，您已經決定卸載該插件，請花一點時間 %s 並告訴您不適合我們的插件進一步改進和開發。 謝謝 ！！！

en: Deactivating Post Slider by 10Web plugin does not remove any data that may have been created. To completely remove this plugin, you can uninstall it here.
zh_CN: 停用後滑塊WD的插件不刪除可能已創建的任何數據。要完全刪除這個插件，您可以在這裡將其卸載。

en: WARNING:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Once uninstalled, this can't be undone. You should use a Database Backup plugin of WordPress to back up all the data first.
zh_CN: 一旦卸载，这不能撤消。你应该使用WordPress的数据库备份插件备份所有的数据第一次。

en: The following Database Tables will be deleted:
zh_CN: 下面的数据库表将被删除：

en: Database Tables
zh_CN: 数据库表

en: Do you really want to uninstall Post Slider by 10Web plugin?
zh_CN: 難道你真的想卸載後滑塊WD的插件？

en: You are About to Uninstall Post Slider by 10Web plugin from WordPress.This Action Is Not Reversible.
zh_CN: 您將要卸載後滑塊WD的插件從WordPress.This操作是不可逆的。

en: The following Database Tables successfully deleted:
zh_CN: 下面的数据库表删除成功：

en: Click Here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Posts
zh_CN: 帖子

en: Add to slider
zh_CN: 加入滑块

en: You can include only published posts with featured image. If you want to include posts without featured image into the list, disable Featured image option in Settings->Global Options.
zh_CN: 您可以包括特色圖片只發布的文章。如果你想包括但特色圖片進入名單的帖子，禁用設置 - >全局選項特色圖片選項。

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分類

en: Title
zh_CN: 称号

en: Image
zh_CN: 圖片

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Date created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Date modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Select a Slider
zh_CN: 选择一个滑块

en: - Select a Slider -
zh_CN:  - 选择一个滑块 -

en: Title:
zh_CN: 题目：

en: Select Slider
zh_CN: 选择滑块

en: Item Succesfully Saved.
zh_CN: 项目成功与保存的。

en: You can't delete default theme
zh_CN: 不能删除默认的主题

en: The item is successfully set as default.
zh_CN: 该项目已成功设置为默认值。

en: Options Succesfully Saved.
zh_CN: 选项​​成功与保存的。

en: Ordering Succesfully Saved.
zh_CN: 订购成功与保存的。

en: A term with the name provided already exists.
zh_CN: 存在已经提供了名称的词。

en: Name field is required.
zh_CN: 名称字段是必需的。

en: The slug must be unique.
zh_CN: 团状必须是唯一的。

en: You must set watermark type.
zh_CN: 必须设置水印类型。

en: Settings Succesfully Reset.
zh_CN: 设置成功与复位。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: item
zh_CN: 项目

en: No %s found.
zh_CN: 沒有 %s 找到。

en: There is no slider selected or the slider was deleted.
zh_CN: 没有选择滑块或滑块已被删除。

en: There are no posts in this slider.
zh_CN: 有在此滑塊沒有文章。

en: Pause
zh_CN: 休止符

en: Play
zh_CN: 游玩

en: Sliders
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Get Pro
zh_CN: 獲取臨

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Items Succesfully Saved.
zh_CN: 项目成功与储存。

en: Changes made in this table should be saved.
zh_CN: 在该表中所做的更改应保存。

en: Show order column
zh_CN: 显示顺序列

en: You must select an image file.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个图像文件。

en: You must select an audio file.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个音频文件。

en: Add Social Button Layer
zh_CN: 添加社交按钮层

en: Are you sure you want to delete this layer ?
zh_CN: 你確定要刪除這一層？

en: z-index
zh_CN: 的z-index

en: Sample text
zh_CN: 示例文本

en: Alt:
zh_CN: ALT：

en: Set the HTML attribute specified in the IMG tag.
zh_CN: 坐落在IMG标签中指定的HTML属性。

en: Scale:
zh_CN: 规模：

en: Set width and height of the image.
zh_CN: 设定宽度和图像的高度。

en: Social button:
zh_CN: 社交按钮：

en: Effect in:
zh_CN: 影响：

en: Effect out:
zh_CN: 效果出来：

en: Hotspot text position:
zh_CN: 热点文本位置：

en: Hotspot Width:
zh_CN: 热点宽度：

en: Hotspot Background Color:
zh_CN: 热点背景色：

en: Hotspot Border:
zh_CN: 热点边框：

en: Hotspot Radius:
zh_CN: 热点半径：

en: Break-word:
zh_CN: 打破字：

en: Do you want to duplicate selected items?
zh_CN: 你想复制选定的项目？

en: Choose file.
zh_CN: 選擇文件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload this type of file.
zh_CN: 對不起，您不允許上傳這種類型的文件。

en: The thumbnail size must be between 0 to 1.
zh_CN: 縮略圖大小必須是0之間為1。

en: Do you want to delete slide?
zh_CN: 你想刪除的幻燈片？

en: Remove shortcode:
zh_CN: 刪除短代碼：

en: Are you sure you want to reset the slider?
zh_CN: 您確定要重置滑塊嗎？

en: Touch Swipe Navigation
zh_CN: 觸摸滑動導航

en: Installing the Post Slider by 10Web
zh_CN: 安裝後滑塊WD

en: Creating Posts Sliders
zh_CN: 創建帖子滑塊

en: Creating Static Posts Slider
zh_CN: 創建靜態帖子滑塊

en: Creating Dynamic Posts Slider
zh_CN: 創建動態帖子滑塊

en: Adding Layers to Sliders
zh_CN: 向滑塊添加圖層

en: Text Layer
zh_CN: 文本層

en: Image Layer
zh_CN: 圖像層

en: HotSpot Layer
zh_CN: 熱點層

en: Post Slider Settings
zh_CN: 帖子滑塊設置

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局設置

en: Timer Bar
zh_CN: 定時酒吧

en: Inserting Post Slider
zh_CN: 插入滑塊

en: This section allows you to %s.
zh_CN: 本節允許您 %s.

en: Read More in User Manual
zh_CN: 更多的用户手册

en: Upgrade to paid version
zh_CN: 升級到付費版

en: Support Forum
zh_CN: 支持論壇

en: Leave A Review?
zh_CN: 留下您的評論？

en: We hope you've enjoyed using WordPress %s! Would you consider leaving us a review on WordPress.org?
zh_CN: 我們希望您已經使用WordPress享受  %s! 你會考慮離開我們WordPress.org上的評論？

en: Sure! I'd love to!
zh_CN: 當然！ 我喜歡！

en: I've already left a review
zh_CN: 我已經離開了評論

en: Maybe Later
zh_CN: 也許以後

en: Never show again
zh_CN: 不要再顯示

en: Hey! How's It Going?
zh_CN: 嘿! 怎麼樣了？

en: Thank you for using WordPress %s! We hope that you've found everything you need, but if you have any questions:
zh_CN: 謝您感謝您使用WordPress %s! 我們希望你找到你所需要的一切，但如果你有任何問題：

en: Check out User Guide
zh_CN: 查閱用戶指南

en: Get Some Help
zh_CN: 得到一些幫助
