wdps - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 复位

en: There is no slider selected or the slider was deleted.
zh: 沒有選擇的畫廊或相簿被刪除

en: There are no posts in this slider.
zh: 有在此滑塊沒有文章。

en: Pause
zh: 暫停

en: Play
zh: 玩

en: Leave A Review?
zh: 留下您的評論？

en: We hope you've enjoyed using WordPress %s! Would you consider leaving us a review on WordPress.org?
zh: 我們希望您使用WordPress很喜歡 %s! 你會考慮離開我們WordPress.org評論？

en: Sure! I'd love to!
zh: 當然！ 我喜歡！

en: I've already left a review
zh: 我已經離開了評論

en: Maybe Later
zh: 也許以後

en: Never show again
zh: 不要再顯示
